Join Me On Brian Sarkowski Show Sunday Jan. 12th @ 7pm

 

whats next002

About George Fisher

I'm a freelance writer and author who loves to communicate ideas and information on a variety of topics. In my previous career, I worked as a political consultant, serving as a Deputy Communications Director for a Senatorial campaign and as a Campaign Manager for several NC House and congressional races. Through my work in campaign management, I honed my skills in messaging, strategy, and media relations. Before that, I gained experience in journalism and storytelling as a news producer for a local television station.
This entry was posted in North Carolilna Politics, North Carolina, North Carolina Democratic Party, North Carolina Voting Rights, PETV, Randy Voller NCDP and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment